All-Beard All-Stars now on Aerys

10 Jul

This squad is my pride and joy, folks. My magnum opus. These men are more prized than my fantasy team, because they have something my fantasy team lacks: BEARDS.

I always fancied facial hair, perhaps it carried some sort of masculine mystique, so I scoured the clubhouses of Major League Baseball to scout the most wonderful whiskers for The All-Beard All-Star Team. Pepare to be amazed by the splendid spectacle of these bearded beauties.

Click the beards below for a link to the article. Enjoy.

via msnbc.com

Getty Images

To read all my articles on Aerys, view my full profile.

2 Responses to “All-Beard All-Stars now on Aerys”

  1. JW July 10, 2011 at 8:47 pm #

    Beards are all the rage now – a while ago I did an All-mustache team. The evolution of facial hair continues…

    • Elise Myers July 13, 2011 at 8:39 pm #

      Absolutely! Beards are certainly en vogue as of late. I fancy a great moustache as well, I’ll have to look up your All-Moustache team, JW.

Leave a Reply

